Risley Lower Grammar CE (VC) Primary School

2021-22

Whilst we do our best to keep to the dates we place on this website please do check regularly to see if there are any late changes. Thank you.

Thursday 2nd September - Inset Day (School closed to pupils)

Friday 3rd September - Inset Day (School closed to pupils)

Monday 6th September - Pupils return to school

Friday 22nd October - Inset Day (School closed to pupils)

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October - Half Term

Monday 8th November to Wednesday 10th November - Year 6 to Lea Green

Wednesday 17th November - Individual Photos

Friday 19th November - Non uniform day for Children in Need

Wednesday 24th November - Flu Immunisations

Thursday 9th December - Reindeer Dash for Treetops

Wednesday 15th December - Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 22nd December - Christmas Jumper Day and break up for Christmas

Thursday 23rd December - School Closed

Monday 10th January 2022 - Return to school

Monday 17th January 2022- Hedgehogs' Class - Sports Hall Athletics

Monday 24th January - LegoStem for Junior Classes

Thursday 3rd February - Hedgehogs' Class Balls Skills Event

Friday 11th February - FORSA disco at the Old School House, Stanton by Dale

Wednesday 16th February - Rabbits' Class - Balance Bikes Event

Friday 18th February - INSET Day (School Closed to pupils)

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February - Half Term

Friday 18th March - Non uniform day for Comic Relief

Friday 8th April - Break up for Easter

Monday 25th April - Return to school

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Wednesday 25th May - Class Photographs

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June - Half Term

Monday 6th June - Inset Day (School closed to pupils)

Friday 22nd July - Break up for Summer